Connect

New Search X

 

 

TEAM

 

 

JIM SAROS

PRESIDENT & CEO

313-886-9030

Jim@SarosRealEstate.com

 

JIMMY SAROS

VICE PRESIDENT

313-886-9033

JBSaros@SarosRealEstate.com

 

JOHN COSTA

ASSOCIATE BROKER

313-378-3839

John.Costa@SarosRealEstate.com

 

SPENCER RAY

ASSOCIATE

313-924-8384

Spencer.Ray@SarosRealEstate.com

 

Zach Van Elslander

ASSOCIATE

313-924-8399

Zach.VanElslander@SarosRealEstate.com 

 

DAVID FEKIN JR.

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

313-290-2615

DFekin@SarosRealEstate.com

 

KYLE LAWRENCE

ASSOCIATE

313-924-8394

KLawrence@SarosRealEstate.com

 

JIM KOUKIOS

ASSOCIATE BROKER

313-683-5020

JKoukios@SarosRealEstate.com

 

JACOB DAVIS

ASSOCIATE

313-886-9543

JDavis@SarosRealEstate.com

 

 

 

JOHN LATINIS

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

810-459-2876

JLat@mirealsource.com

 

 

 

 

ANGELA BRUSCHA kEERSMAEKERS

ASSOCIATE

313-671-7743

AngelaK@SarosRealEstate.com

ANNA NIFOROS

CLOSING OFFICER 

313-407-6690

Anna.Niforos@SarosRealEstate.com

 

 

 COLLEEN JOGAN

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO JIM SAROS

313-290-2564

Colleen.Jogan@SarosRealEstate.com

 

 

AMY ANDREOPOULOS

CLOSING OFFICER +CLIENT CARE COORDINATOR

313-924-8385

Amy.A@SarosRealEstate.com

 

BARBARA SAROS

ASSOCIATE

313-886-9032

BSaros@SarosRealEstate.com

 

 JACLYN SAROS

INVESTMENT MANAGER/ ASSOCIATE

313-974-4797

ReachJaclyn@Gmail.com

 

 

 

BERNICE SABATELLA

ASSOCIATE

313-924-8382

BSAB@mirealsource.com

 

 

 

 

MICHELLE LOWIN

ASSOCIATE

313-884-6861

michellelowin@icloud.com

 

 

 

 

GORDON RECK

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

313-924-8390

GReck@SarosRealEstate.com

 

 

 

       Jim Saros Agency, Inc.